Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate

Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate
840797103238
840797103238 altimg 1
840797103238 altimg 2
840797103238

Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate

Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fionastilesbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A weightless foundation concentrate created with high-impact pigments. A full, buildable coverage creates the look of a perfectly even complexion and erased imperfections, for a radiant and silky finish.

This creamy, moisture-rich formula melts into skin to deliver instant hydration with seamless glide. Blends effortlessly for a flawless finish that promotes exquisite radiance.

Apply to center of the face and blend outwards with foundation brush or sponge.

“Powder the center of the face to create a slightly more velvet finish and leave the rest of the face dewier and fresh looking.”

Ingredients: Water, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Cyclohexasiloxane, Caprylyl Methicone, Trisiloxane, Pentylene Glycol, PEG-8 Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearic Acid, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb foundation Tried many prestige brands for my dry sensitive skin. This by far is amazing. Blends flawlessly to a dewy hydrated glow. Matched color to my light golden neutral undertone perfectly. Stays put and wears well all day. My quest for the right foundation is over, Luminious Finish is a top performer!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have a hard time finding the right make-up that works best for me and using Fiona Stiles is amazing. It feels and looks like I have nothing on. I would recommend this to everyone I know
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft natural look I am pretty fair and was able to use two different colors without any problems! This product goes on so smoothe and blends beautifully!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesn't feel like i have foundation on i've only used three times so far, but i believe i am going to love it. it covers well, looks clean and smooth but doesn't feel yucky.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Makeup Color Nice coverage. Perfectly blended pigment for my skin. Color does not turn orangy on my skin like most other products I've used.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! The color and finish of the luminous foundation makes my skin look flawless! I've used it for 2 weeks and I love how it looks!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color flawless finish. The color is perfect. Isn't heavy goes on easy and smooth. I've tried lots of makeup and this one is a 10!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O4 and 05 perfect Love the coverage and wear of this foundation. Mixed the two for perfect shade.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have finally found my New Best Friend!!!! I am always on the hunt for a full coverage foundation that doesn't look cakey or fell heavy on my skin. I have acne prone skin and some fine lines and every time I ware this foundation I get compliments on my complexation. What more could a girl ask for?!?! I have searched high and low for the perfect foundation high end and drug store, but have never found one that is as good as this. This Foundation has great coverage with out the cake, lasts all day, doesn't separate in my oily areas and doesn't cling to my dry areas, its a luminous foundation but it isn't dowey it looks really natural and doesn't stay tacky on the skin, other products blend on top of it beautifully, I don't feel as though I need to use a primer with this foundation because it minimizes my pores all on its own as well. I can go on and on. I have found it applies best with medium density domed foundation brush. it only takes me two pumps of product to cover my face to achieve a full coverage look and it blends so easily. And to add icing to the cake the shade range is great I was able to find the perfect shade match for my skin tone. this foundation really is a dream come true. I hope no one wakes me up anytime soon. haha It has my stamp of approval!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! First foundation that stays true to color and lasts!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is perfect and easy to apply
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fionastilesbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT